St. Gianna Center is proud to list our “Education for Practitioners” program graduates and interns. All are ready to serve the community in the Creighton Model of FertilityCare.

Linda Holt, RN, FCP
813-493-1330
fertilitycare@verizon.net
New Port Richey, Florida

Francesca McEntegart, FCP
727-452-0641
francesca.fcp@gmail.com
St. Petersburg, Florida

Angela Robens, CFCP
813-389-7175
fertility.care@hotmail.com
Dade City, Florida

Jenny Craft, RN, CFCP
850-221-2052
www.emmausroadfertility.com
Gulf Breeze, Florida Any Location Via Skype

Carrie Huebner, MPT, CFCP
321-213-9449
carrie@santacasafertilitycare.com
Atlanta, Georgia Any Location Via Skype

Melissa Zumpano, BS, CFCP
LorettoFertilityCare@gmail.com
Tampa Bay, Florida Any Location Via Skype

Cathy Reilly, RN, CFCP
410-852-2089
cathy.healthed@gmail.com
www.AnnapolisAreaFertilityCare.com
Crofton, Maryland

Kristin Blanchard, CFCP
251-517-1599
kap7270@aol.com
Daphne, Alabama Any Location Via Skype

Amylynn Hoyt, FCPI
813-352-4404
femalecare4u@gmail.com
http://femalcare4u.weebly.com/
West Lebanon, New Hampshire

Amy Whitlock, BA, FCPI
239-300-6853
Amy@AmyLovesBabies.com
AmyLovesBabies.com
Naples, Florida

Teresa Nitti, FCP
321-704-2847
teresajnitti@gmail.com
Indian Harbour Beach, FL

Kylene Wesner, FCPI
kylene.wesner@gmail.com
College Station, Texas

Michelle Ui Cheallaigh, FCPI
804-727-9711
shelly.kelly.crms@gmail.com
Richmond, Va.

Jennifer Scannell, FCPI
321-432-0456
jen.crms@gmail.com
Valrico, Fl.

Natalie Flora, FCPI
305-519-6690
natalietflora@gmail.com
Indian Harbor Beach, Fl.

Guadalupe Carral, FCPI
713-203-2375
lupitacrms@gmail.com
Miami, Fl.

Safiyya Strobel, FCPI
sjacksonme@hotmail.com
New York, NY

Emma Nathe, FCPI
813-898-6203
e.kate.nathe@gmail.com
Dade City, Fl.

Elizabeth Fiol, FCPI
804-691-7791
emmfiol11@gmail.com
Colonial Heights, VA.

Kelly Castleberry, FCPI
678-438-5431
kellyecastleberry@gmail.com
Dunwoody, Ga.

Elizabeth Tompkins, FCPI
863-838-6958
etompkins84@yahoo.com
Lakeland, Fl.

Meghan Krueger, FCPI
605-323-7320
meghan1@me.com
Ocoee, Fl.

Barbara Cowne, FCPI
727-432-4864
bcowne@ccdosp.org
Tampa, Fl.

Karin Lindh, FCPI
850-264-6502
karinlindh1@gmail.com
St. Petersburg, Fl.